Annex 4. List of contributors to the guide

AuthorEuropean Institute for Gender Equality (EU body or agency)
European Institute for Gender Equality62
Annex 4. List of contributors to the guide
Participants in the consultation meeting in alphabetical order
Maria Agge SE Swedish Police Authority
Annemie De Palmeneire BE Family Justice Centre, Antwerp
Philip McCormack IE Cosc  The National Oce for the Prevention of Domestic, Sexual and
Gender-based Violence
Marina Rodríguez Díaz ES State Secretariat for Security, Ministry of the Interior
Key national experts
Viktorija Boļakova LT Child and Family Policy Department, Ministry of Welfare
Franck Pascale BE Family Justice Centre, Antwerp
Experts’ Forum
Reetta Siukola FI MINNA  Centre for Gender Equality Information, National Institute
for Health and Welfare

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT