AuthorEuropean Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EU body or agency)
The European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA) would like to thank
Alessandro Pirona;
The EMCDDA project group: Dagmar Hedrich, Linda Montanari, Bruno Guarita, Jane
Mounteney, Andre Noor, and Paul Griffiths;
The Reitox network of national focal points: Sanna Rönkä and Airi Partanen (Finland); Marion
Weigl, Ilonka Horvath and Martin Bush (Austria); Suzi Lyons (Ireland); Anne-Claire Brisacier and
Christophe Palle (France); Esther Neumeier, Krystallia Karachaliou and Tim Pfeiffer-Gerschel
(Germany); Bogusława Bukowska (Poland); and Viktor Mravčík and Barbara Janikova
Statement regarding the United Kingdom
This report covers a reference period until 2019. The United Kingdom had left the European
Union as of 1 February 2020. Unless stated otherwise, for the purpose of this report, the term
‘Member States’ includes the United Kingdom.

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT