AuthorDirectorate-General for Health and Food Safety (European Commission)
The organisation of resilient health and social care
following the COVID-19 pandemic
Members of the Drafting Group are acknowledged for their valuable contri bution to this
The members of the Drafting Group are:
Expert Panel members
Professor Jan De Maeseneer Chair
Dr Dionne Kringos Rap porteur
Professor Christos Lionis Rapporteur
Dr Heather-Lynn Rogers Rapporteur
Dr Anna Garcia-Altes
Professor Damien Gruson
Professor Lasse Lehtonen
Professor Martin McKee
Dr Liubove Murauskiene
Professor Sabina Nuti
Professor Pedro Pita Barros
Professor Luigi Siciliani
Dr Dorothea Stahl
Professor Katarzyna Wieczorowska-Tobis
Dr Sergej Zacharov
Dr Jelka Zaletel
The declarations of the Drafting Group members are available at: .groupDetail&gro

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT